Board of Directors

President 
Michael P Heeney
O'Connor Co
PO Box 86636
Sioux Falls, SD 57118-6636
Phone: (605)336-0333
e-mail: michael@oconnorco.com
Past President/PAOE Watchdog/Historian
Stuart M Oster
West Plains Engineering
4609 S Techlink Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-4217
Phone: (605)362-3753
e-mail: stuart.oster@westplainsengineering.com
President Elect 
Kacie A Olson
Trane
6225 S Pinnacle Pl Ste 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57108-3025
Phone: (605)336-8500
Fax: (605)336-0824
e-mail: kacie.olson@trane.com
Vice President/Research Promotion Chair
Michael J Hubbard
ICS Consulting
4305 S Louise Ave Ste 204
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-3159
Phone: (605) 261-5616
e-mail: michael.hubbard@ics-consult.com
Secretary 
Jeremy J Eitreim
MAP Inc.
7708 W Marlis St
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-5404
Phone: (605) 201-3112
e-mail: jeremy.eitreim@mapengin.com
Treasurer 
Jeremy Goodroad
Climate Systems, Inc
3005 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0707
Phone: (605)334-2164
e-mail: jgoodroad@climatesystemsinc.com
Membership Chair
Nathan J Larson
Tessier's Inc.
218 E 1st Ave
PO Box 1200
Mitchell, SD 57301-7200
Phone: (605)996-7548
e-mail: nathan.larson@tessiersinc.com
YEA Chair
Blake Lynch
Climate Systems, Inc.
3005 W Russell ST
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0707
Phone: 605-334-2164
e-mail: blynch@climatesystemsinc.com
Webmaster 
John I M Schwartz
Climate Systems
3005 W Russell ST
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0707
Phone: (605)334-2164
e-mail: jschwartz@climatesystemsinc.com
Honors & Awards Co-Chair
Ryan F O'Connor
O'Connor Company
4909 N Lewis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-7113
Phone: 605-336-0333
e-mail: ryan@oconnorco.com
Honors & Awards Co-Chair
Michael J Thompson
Krier & Blain Inc
1207 W Delaware St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0248
Phone: (605)331-4100
Fax: (605)332-0025
e-mail: miket@krierblain.com
Newsletter 
Ryan W Van Der Bill
Associated Consulting Engineering Inc
340 S Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6319
Phone: (605)679-1099
e-mail: rvanderbill@aceinet.com
Special Events Chair
David Burgfechtel
O'Connor Company
4909 N Lewis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-7113
Phone: (605)336-0333
Fax: (605)336-8681
e-mail: david.burgfechtel@oconnorco.com
Government Affairs Chair
Kasey W Abbott
Direct Digital Control
619 S Lyons Ave Ste 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-3997
Phone: (605)360-8039
Fax: (605)339-9956
e-mail: kasey.abbott@ddccontrol.com