Board of Directors

President 
John I M Schwartz
Climate Systems
3005 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0707
Phone: (605)334-2164
e-mail: jschwartz@climatesystemsinc.com
Past President
Ryan F O'Connor
O'Connor Company
4909 N Lewis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-7113
Phone: (605)336-0333
e-mail: ryan@oconnorco.com
President Elect 
Stuart M Oster
West Plains Engineering
4609 S Techlink Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-4217
Phone: (605)362-3753
e-mail: stuart.oster@westplainsengineering.com
Vice President
Michael P Heeney
O'Connor Co
PO Box 86636
Sioux Falls, SD 57118-6636
Phone: (605)336-0333
e-mail: michael@oconnorco.com
Secretary 
Kacie A Olson
Trane
3500 S 1st Ave Cir Ste 150
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-5804
Phone: (605)336-8500
Fax: (605)336-0824
e-mail: kacie.olson@trane.com
Treasurer 
Michael J Hubbard
Foster, Jacobs & Johnson
525 S Lake Ave Ste 222
Duluth, MN 55802-2300
Phone: (605)362-9736
e-mail: mikeh@fjj.com
Membership Chair
Nathan J Larson
Tessier's Inc.
PO Box 174
Emery, SD 57332-0174
Phone: (605)996-7548
e-mail: nathan.larson@tessiersinc.com
YEA Chair
Nathan J Larson
Tessier's Inc.
PO Box 174
Emery, SD 57332-0174
Phone: (605)996-7548
e-mail: nathan.larson@tessiersinc.com
CTTC Chair 
Michael A Fellows
Krier & Blain Inc
PO Box 356
Sioux Falls, SD 57101-0356
Phone: (605)759-1352
Fax: (605)332-0025
e-mail: mikef@krierblain.com
Historian 
Todd A McInerney
3604 S Jesse James Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-7138
Phone: (605)321-0881
e-mail: todd.mcinerney@sio.midco.net
Webmaster 
Blake Lynch
Climate Systems, Inc.
3005 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0707
Phone: (605)334-2164
e-mail: blynch@climatesystemsinc.com
Honors & Awards Co-Chair
Rob D Marshall
1508 W Thora Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57108-3239
Phone: (605)359-5673
Fax: (605)336-0824
e-mail: rmarshall@trane.com
Honors & Awards Co-Chair
Michael J Thompson
Krier & Blain Inc
1207 W Delaware St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-0248
Phone: (605)331-4100
Fax: (605)332-0025
e-mail: miket@krierblain.com
Research Promotion Chair
Michael P Heeney
O'Connor Co
PO Box 86636
Sioux Falls, SD 57118-6636
Phone: (605)336-0333
e-mail: michael@oconnorco.com
Newsletter 
Ryan W Van Der Bill
Associated Consulting Engineering Inc
340 S Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-6319
Phone: (605)357-4779
e-mail: rvanderbill@aceinet.com
Publicity Chair
Kenton P Wickre
Goodin Company
2905 N 4th Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-8701
Phone: (605)332-3444
Fax: (605)332-3535
e-mail: ken.wickre@Goodinco.com
Special Events Chair
Kevin Eggert
3005 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-0707
Phone: (605)201-6855
Fax: (605) 334-9642
e-mail: keggert@climatesystemsinc.com
PAOE Watch Dog
Ryan F O'Connor
O'Connor Company
4909 N Lewis Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-7113
Phone: (605)336-0333
e-mail: ryan@oconnorco.com
Refrigerant Committee Chair
Jeremy J Eitreim
TSP Inc
1112 N West Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-1333
Phone: (605)336-1160
Fax: (605)336-7926
e-mail: eitreimjj@teamtsp.com
Government Affairs Chair
Kasey W Abbott
Direct Digital Control
619 S Lyons Ave Ste 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-3997
Phone: (605)360-8039
Fax: (605)339-9956
e-mail: kasey.abbott@ddccontrol.com